2019 Community College Championship Tournament

Date: Friday, March 1, 2019 – Saturday, March 2, 2019
Location: Valencia College (Orlando, FL)

Invited teams may register for the 2019 CCCT. Please note that team rosters may be changed at any time until the start of the tournament, so it is neither necessary nor desirable to wait to register until a team’s composition has been finalized. Register as soon as possible and, if necessary, update the registration if the team composition changes. To decline an invitation, contact CCCT Committee (ccct@naqt.com).

The following teams have been invited to the 24-team field of the 2019 Community College Championship Tournament:

  • Bevill-Jasper (Accepted)
  • Broward A (Accepted)
  • Broward B (Accepted)
  • Chipola A (Accepted)
  • Chipola B (Accepted)
  • Chipola C (Accepted)
  • Coastal Alabama - South A (Accepted)
  • Coastal Alabama - South B (Accepted)
  • De Anza College A (Accepted)
  • De Anza College B (Accepted)
  • East Central (Accepted)
  • East Mississippi CC - Golden Triangle (Accepted)
  • Enterprise State CC (Accepted)
  • Gulf Coast CC (Accepted)
  • Jefferson CC A (Accepted)
  • Jefferson CC B (Accepted)
  • Northwest-Shoals CC (Accepted)
  • Redlands CC (Accepted)
  • Santa Fe (Accepted)
  • South Georgia (Accepted)
  • Tallahassee CC (Accepted)
  • Valencia A (Accepted)
  • Valencia B (Accepted)
  • Wallace State CC (Accepted)

2019 Community College Championship Tournament

Register Current Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule