12th Annual Smithville Scholar Bowl Tournament

Date: Saturday, January 23, 2016
Host: Smithville High School (Smithville, MO)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: IS-148
1A St. Joseph Central8–0100.0%3250160406.25
2A Liberty North6–275.0%2400160300.00
3A North Kansas City A7–187.5%3030160378.75
4A Park Hill5–362.5%2020160252.50
5A Lee's Summit North4–266.7%1560120260.00
5A Park Hill South4–266.7%1530120255.00
5A Kearney4–266.7%980123159.35
5A Savannah3–350.0%1470120245.00
9 William Chrisman3–260.0%1110100222.00
9B Mound City3–260.0%1100109201.83
9 Lee's Summit West2–340.0%1130100226.00
9 North Kansas City B2–340.0%1130100226.00
9 St. Pius X2–340.0%1100100220.00
9 Warrensburg2–340.0%1020100204.00
9B Maryville2–340.0%950103184.47
9 Liberty2–340.0%860100172.00
17 Lee's Summit2–250.0%72080180.00
18 Platte County2–250.0%71080177.50
19B Lexington2–250.0%64083154.22
20 North Andrew1–325.0%68080170.00
21 Benton1–325.0%64080160.00
22 Plattsburg1–325.0%61083146.99
23 Truman1–325.0%59083142.17
24 Lafayette1–325.0%52080130.00
25 Northland Christian1–325.0%4108398.80
26 Oak Park1–325.0%3708092.50
27 Cameron0–40.0%45080112.50
28 Orrick0–40.0%1708340.96

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2016 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2016 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.