Westfield Insurance Quizbusters

Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015 – Saturday, April 9, 2016
Host: WNAB-TV CW58 (Nashville, TN)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Lightning
Packet Set: LIGHT-35, SC-46, SC-47, and SC-48
1A Hume-Fogg1–0100.0%690
2A University School of Nashville1–0100.0%680
3A Battle Ground1–0100.0%610
3A MLK Magnet1–0100.0%560
5A Cookeville1–0100.0%560
5A Central Magnet1–0100.0%550
5A Gallatin1–0100.0%540
5A Brentwood1–0100.0%530
9 Merrol Hyde1–0100.0%490
10 Columbia Central1–0100.0%470
11B Richland1–0100.0%460
12 Webb School1–0100.0%440
13 Christ Presbyterian1–0100.0%420
14 Davidson Academy1–0100.0%410
15 White County1–0100.0%290
16 Ezell-Harding0–10.0%350
17 Tullahoma0–10.0%280
18 Giles County0–10.0%270
18 McGavock0–10.0%270
20 Harpeth Hall0–10.0%260
21 Donelson Christian0–10.0%240
22 Father Ryan0–10.0%230
23 Fairview0–10.0%220
24 Mount Juliet0–10.0%210
24 Pope John Paul II0–10.0%210
26 Goodpasture0–10.0%180
27 Oakland0–10.0%160
27 White House Heritage0–10.0%160
29 Portland0–10.0%120
30 Blackman0–10.0%90

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2016 High School National Championship Tournament.

The highlighted team marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2016 Small School National Championship Tournament.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.