Eastern Missouri Conference Scholar Bowl

Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2017 – Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Location: Mark Twain High School (Center, MO)
Sponsor: Eastern Missouri Conference (MO)
Scoring Rules: MSHSAA 2017-2018 and prior
Packet Set: 2016-2017 Missouri Regular Season 1-17
1AB Wellsville-Middletown5–0100.0%2140250428.00
2AB Clopton3–260.0%1680250336.00
3B North Callaway3–175.0%1140200285.00
3B Wright City2–250.0%1040200260.00
5 Elsberry2–166.7%770150256.67
6 Montgomery County2–166.7%740150246.67
7 Bowling Green1–233.3%690150230.00
8 Silex0–30.0%530150176.67
9 Mark Twain0–30.0%440150146.67
10 Community0–30.0%24015080.00

The highlighted teams marked with ‘A’ qualified for the 2017 High School National Championship Tournament via the Tournament ranking.

The highlighted teams marked with ‘B’ qualified for the 2017 Small School National Championship Tournament (Traditional Public Schools Division) via the Tournament ranking.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.